Contact

The School

Bridgton Academy
11 Academy Lane
North Bridgton, Maine 04057
207-647-3322 – phone
2020年欧洲杯赛程 207-512-5977 – fax

Direct Extensions & Emails

Title Name Email Phone Number
Head of School Martin Mooney mmooney@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1
Assistant Head of School Sven Cole sven.cole@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1208
Director of Admissions Joe Hemmings jhemmings@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1212
Dean of Academics and Student Life Binaca Hanson bhanson@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1311
Director of Institutional Advancement Jessica Priola jpriola@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1219
School Counselor Anne Polak apolak@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1244
Director of the Academic Support Center Amity Gottschalk agottschalk@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1215
Director of College Counseling Jamie Izaryk jizaryk@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1248
Dean of Students Tim Atwood tatwood@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1205
Director of Athletics Aaron Izaryk aizaryk@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1136
Assistant Business Manager Faye Roderick froderick@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1247
Director of Human Resources Mark Goodwin mgoodwin@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1202
Asst. Director of Athletics Lee Jatkevicius ljatkevicius@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1289
Director of the Wolverine Program Mike Meserve mmeserve@baeaonline.com 2076473322 x1242

Head of School

2020年欧洲杯赛程Martin Mooney

2020年欧洲杯赛程mmooney@baeaonline.com

2076473322 x1

Coaches Contact Information

Team Coach Email Phone Number
Baseball Aaron Izaryk aizaryk@baeaonline.com 207.647.3322 x1136
Basketball Whit Lesure wlesure@baeaonline.com 207.647.3322 x1233
Football Rick Marcella rmarcella@baeaonline.com 207.650.5706
Hockey Mike Meserve mmeserve@baeaonline.com 207.647.3322 x1242
Lacrosse Derek Marshall dmarshall@baeaonline.com 207.647.3322 x1290
Soccer Jim Hopkins jhopkins@baeaonline.com 207.647.3322 x1222
Golf Lee Jatkevicius ljatkevicius@baeaonline.com 207.647.3322 x1289